Meet The Team 


Financial Modeling Director

Lorri Krombeen

lorri@vtisystems.co.za



Technical Solutions Director

Francesco Gresele

franco@vtisystems.co.za




Construction & Project Planning Director

Ian Falkirk

ian@vtisystsems.co.za


Site Installation Director

Alain Komdjeu

alain@vtisystems.co.za


Company Administration

Avril Gresele

avril@vtisystems.co.za

Software Development Director

Shaun Krombeen

shaun@vtisystems.co.za


Project Financing Analyst

Nick Form

nick@vtisystems.co.za

Commercial Director

Babatunde Adekeye

babatunde@vtisystems.co.za


In House Manufacturing

Ian Watson

ian@vtisystems.co.za